0
Patrick Henry Community College

Contact

Feel free to contact us with any questions or comments that you may have. We will get back with you as soon as possible! Most questions can be answered in our FAQs list Or fill out the contact form below:

Send an Email




ProTrain Staff Listings


Betty L Gardner
ProTrainCEO
Email bgardner@protrainedu.org
Primary Phone: (800) 371-2963
Fax: (919) 341-2512

Eddie Gardner
ProTrainCFO
Email egardner@protrainedu.org
Primary Phone: (919) 346-0732
Fax: (919) 341-2512

Kevin M Smith
ProTrainCOO
Email ksmith@protrainedu.org
Primary Phone: (804) 621-7523
Fax: (919) 341-2512

John Hopkins
ProTrainDir. of Information Services
Email jhopkins@protrainedu.org
Primary Phone: (757) 716-5440
Fax:

Sarah Jarmon
ProTrainRegistrar
Email sjarmon@protrainedu.org
Primary Phone: (757) 716-5439
Fax:

ProTrain Admin
ProTrainTAM
Email registrar@protrainedu.org
Primary Phone:
Fax:

Victoria Steeger
ProTrainVP of Partner Development
Email vsteeger@protrainedu.org
Primary Phone: (919) 346-0947
Fax:

Maggie Myers
ProTrainLead TAM
Email mmyers@protrainedu.org
Primary Phone: (804) 381-5781
Fax:

Linda Ringer
ProTrainAccounting Assistant
Email lringer@protrainedu.org
Primary Phone:
Fax:

Kirsten Guthrie
ProTrainTraining Assessment Manager
Email kguthrie@protrainedu.org
Primary Phone: (540) 223-9828
Fax: (919) 346-0740

Julie MacKim
ProTrainTraining Assessment Manager
Email jmackim@protrainedu.org
Primary Phone: (678) 304-6546
Fax:

Jennifer Hartman
ProTrainCorporate Admin Assistant
Email jhartman@protrainedu.org
Primary Phone: (919) 346-8245
Fax:

Tyler Neitz
ProTrainRecruiter
Email tneitz@protrainedu.org
Primary Phone: (757) 716-7506
Fax:

Stephanie Mason
ProTrainMarketing Manager
Email smason@protrainedu.org
Primary Phone:
Fax:

Elisabeth Mendoza
ProTrainTAM
Email emendoza@protrainedu.org
Primary Phone:
Fax:

Kelly Ajmal
ProTrainBusiness Development Manager
Email kajmal@protrainedu.org
Primary Phone:
Fax:

Beth King
ProTrainAdministrative Assistant
Email bking@protrainedu.org
Primary Phone:
Fax: